Nuestros Clientes

A continuación le presentamos una lista con algunos de nuestros clientes:


Guatemala
:

Universidad del Valle de Guatemala  www.uvg.edu.gt

Liceo Pre Universitario en Computacion www.preu.edu.gt

Colegio Americano de Guatemala www.cag.edu.gt

Colegio Internacional de Guatemala www.cig.edu.gt

Colegio Valle Verde www.valleverde.edu.gt

Centro Escolar El Roble www.ceroble.edu.gt

Centro Escolar Campoalegre www.campoalegre.edu.gt

Centro Escolar Solalto www.solalto.edu.gt

Centro Escolar Entrevalles www.entrevalles.edu.gt

Centro Escolar Las Colinas lascolinas.apde.edu.gt

Centro Escolar Las Charcas lascharcas.apde.edu.gt

Centro Escolar La Villa  lavilla.apde.edu.gt   

IMB-PC  www.imb-pc.com

Liceo Canadiense

Colegio Científico Integrado www.cci.edu.gt

Colegio Maya www.cm.edu.gt

Colegio La Preparatoria www.laprepa.edu.gt

Transactel www.transactel.net

PCA www.pcasa.com

Christian Academy of Guatemala www.christacadguate.org

Liceo Integral Cientifico en Computación

Colegio Capouilliez www.capouilliez.edu.gt

Colegio Maya www.cm.edu.gt 

Grupo Santillana www.santillana.com.gt

 

 

El Salvador:

Colegio San Francisco www.colsanfra.edu.sv

Colegio IOSEPH www.ioseph.edu.sv

Instituto Tecnico EXSAL www.itexsal.edu.sv

Colegio Augusto Walte www.walte.edu.sv

Academia Britanica Cuscatleca www.abc.edu.sv

Escuela Americana de El Salvador www.amschool.edu.sv

Universidad de El Salvador www.ues.edu.sv

Universidad Capitán General Gerardo Barrios www.ugb.edu.sv

 

 

Honduras:

Macris School

Escuela Bilingue Santa Teresa

St. Joseph Bilingual School www.oursecondhome.info

Agape Christian Academy www.agapehonduras.org

Discovery School www.discoveryschool.edu.hn

Mountview Academy

Trinity Bilingual School

Siguatepeque Bilingual School www.ceehonduras.org

Grupo Leitz  www.grupoleitz.com

Eternity Christian School

Mazapan School www.mazapanschool.org

Happy Days School & Freedom HighSchool www.happydaysschool.com

Sunshine Christian School www.sunshineschoolhon.com/

Professional Technical Institute

Sheridan School

EduSystems

Parroquia San Vicente de Paul

Academia Americana www.academia-americana.org

Escuela Interncional Sampedrana www.seishn.com 

Eagle Christian School

Sheridan School

Parroquia San Vicente de Paul Cursos

SERAN School 

Centro Educativo Evangelico Bethel

Hamilton School

St. John School

Escuelas Episcopales de Honduras

Escuela Bilingüe Brassavola

American School Tegucigalpa

Universidad de San Pedro Sula

Escuela Bilingüe Honduras

Universidad Católica de Honduras

 

 

Nicaragua:

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Nicaragua www.unan.edu.ni

Lincoln Academy www.lincoln.edu.ni

Nicaraguan Christian Academy www.nca.edu.ni

American School of Nicaragua www.ans.edu.ni

Notre Dame School www.notredame.edu.ni

St. Augustine School www.colegiosanagustin.edu.ni

  Foto Galéria

  Video